

(AUTONOMOUS)

Sponsored by Dharma Naidu Educational and Charitable Trust Accredited by NBA, NAAC with 'A' Grade & ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution Approved by A.I.C.T.E. and Affiliated to Anna University
Poonamallee - Avadi Main Road, Thiruverkadu, Chennai - 600 077.
Phone: 2680 1999, 2680 1499, Fax: 2680 1899



Date:

ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Dr S Ramachandran	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Thanikachalam	Head of the Department/ Civil Engineering	Heads of the Departments
3.	Dr R Geetha	Head of the Department/ Computer Science Engineering	
4.	Dr B R Tapas Bapu	Head of the Department/ Electronics and Communication Engineering	
5.	Dr.Rohini	Head of the Department/Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
6.	Dr Ahmed Mudassar Ali	Head of the Department/ Information Technology	
7.	Mr C Dhanesh	Head of the Department/ Mechanical Engineering	
8.	Dr Hariharasudhan	Head of the Department / Humanities and Science	
9.	Mrs V Sujatha	Head of the Department / Master of Computer Applications	
10.	Dr KerinabBheenu G H	Head of the Department / Master of Business Administration	
11.	Dr S Suvitha	Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering	Teacher's Representative
12.	Mrs A Sermakani	Associate Professor, Information Technology	
13.	Mr V Srinivasan	Associate Professor, Master of Business Administration	
14.	Mrs Karthika V	Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering	
15.	Mr A Mani	Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering	
16.	Dr G Kumaresan	Professor and Deputy Director – Centre for Research , Anna University	
17	Dr S Suresh	Academician, Professor, NIT, Trichy	Academician
18.	Dr P Lakshmi	Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Anna University	
19.	Dr VSV Verchizian	Chairman, Sri KVS Industries	Industry Expert
20.	Dr D Thirumalaivasan	Professor and Director, Institute of Remote sensing CEG campus, Anna University	
21.	Dr R Magesh	Professor and Head/Department of Management Studies, CEG Campus, Anna University	University Representatives
22.	Dr S Amal Raj	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, CEG Campus, Anna University	
23.	Dr C Arunachala Perumal	Controller of Examinations	Member Secretary
24.	Mr.S.Amarnaath	Treasurer & Correspondent	Permanent Invitee