

## S.A. ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)



NATIONAL BOARD OF ACCREDITION

Poonamallee - Avadi Main Road, Thiruverkadu, Chennai - 600 077.

Phone : 2680 1999, 2680 1499, Fax : 2680 1899

## **ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS**

Date

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Dr S Ramachandran	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Thanikachalam	Head of the Department/ Civil Engineering	Heads of the Departments
3.	Dr R Geetha	Head of the Department/ Computer Science Engineering	
4.	Dr B R Tapas Bapu	Head of the Department/ Electronics and Communication Engineering	
5.	Dr.Rohini	Head of the Department/Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
6.	Mrs A M Sermankani	Head of the Department/ Information Technology	
7.	Mr C Dhanesh	Head of the Department/ Mechanical Engineering	
8.	Dr Hariharasudhan	Head of the Department / Humanities and Science	
9.	Dr AntoniDoss	Head of the Department/ Computer science and Business Systems	
10.	Dr Dinakaran	Head of the Department / Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	
11.	Dr S Koteswaran	Head of the Department / Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning	
12.	Dr V Sujatha	Head of the Department / Master of Computer Applications	
13.	Dr KerinabBheenu G H	Head of the Department / Master of Business Administration	
14.	Dr S Suvitha	Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering	Teacher's Representative
15.	Mrs R Radhika	Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering	
16.	Dr Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	
17	Mrs Karthika V	Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering	
18.	Dr G Kumaresan	Professor and Deputy Director – Centre for Research, Anna University	Academician
19.	Dr S Suresh	Academician, Professor, NIT, Trichy	
20.	Dr P Lakshmi	Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Anna University	

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Category
21.	Dr VSV Verchizian	Chairman, Sri KVS Industries	Industry Expert
22.	Dr D Thirumalaivasan	Professor and Director, Institute of Remote sensing CEG campus, Anna University	
23.	Dr R Magesh	Professor and Head/Department of Management Studies, CEG Campus, Anna University	University Representatives
24.	Dr S Amal Raj	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, CEG Campus, Anna University	
26.	Mr S Amarnaath	Treasurer & Correspondent	Management Representative
25	Dr T Senthil Kumar	Controller of Examinations	Member Secretary